India Spices Market Trends, Demand, Share, Major Player, Competitive Outlook Forecast to 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “India Spices Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, The India spices market grew at a CAGR of 15% during 2015-2020. Spices are the food additives that are primarily used for flavoring and coloring food items. They are manufactured by processing a wide range of dried fruits or vegetables, aromatic seeds, roots, barks, etc. Spices offer exquisite taste, aroma and texture to food without adding any extra calories or fat. At present, India is one of the largest producers of spices in the world. Some of the common spices that are easily available in the country include chili, turmeric, tamarind, coriander, cumin, mustard, fenugreek, etc.

India Spices Market

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-spices-market/requestsample

The thriving food and beverage sector, coupled with escalating demand for innovative flavors, authentic and western cuisines and ethnic tastes in snacks and foods, is primarily augmenting the market for spices in India. Moreover, significant growth in the food processing industry, along with hectic work schedules and sedentary lifestyles of the consumers, is also propelling the demand for ready-to-eat (RTE) food variants. As a result, the increasing utilization of spices in processed and ready-to-eat food products is further catalyzing the market growth in the country. Several other factors, including stringent regulations by the government to curb the adulteration of spices and rising consumer concerns towards the adverse health impact of synthetic additives in spices, will continue to bolster the market for organic and natural spices in the country. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the India spices market to continue its strong growth during the next five years.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Aachi Spices & Foods Pvt Ltd
  • Badshah Masala
  • Eastern Condiments Private Limited
  • Everest Food Products Pvt Ltd
  • Mahashian Di Hatti Private Limited
  • MTR Foods Pvt Ltd.
  • Patanjali Ayurved Limited.

Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Pure Spices
    • Chilli
    • Turmeric
    • Coriander
    • Cumin
    • Pepper
    • Tamarind
    • Asafoetida
    • Bay Leaf
    • Clove
    • Cardamom
    • Cinnamon
    • Tulsi Leaf
    • Others
  • Blended Spices
    • Garam Masala
    • Non-Veg Masala
    • Kitchen King and Sabzi Masala
    • Chole and Channa Masala
    • Chat Masala
    • Sambhar and Rasham Masala
    • Paneer and Curry Masala
    • Pav Bhaji Masala
    • Jaljeera Masala
    • Others 

Breakup by Application:

  • Veg Curries
  • Meat and Poultry Products
  • Snacks and Convenience Foods
  • Soups, Sauces and Dressings
  • Bakery and Confectionary
  • Frozen Foods
  • Beverages
  • Others

Breakup by Form:

  • Packets
  • Sprinkler
  • Crusher

Breakup by Region:

  • South India
  • North India
  • West & Central India
  • East India

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/india-spices-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

GCC Bakery Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-bakery-products-market

Cognac Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cognac-market

Lobster Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/lobster-market

Coconut Water Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/coconut-water-market

Nutraceuticals Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/global-nutraceuticals-market

Processed Meat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/processed-meat-market

Dog Food Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dog-food-manufacturing-plant

Food Service Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-service-market

Meal Replacement Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/meal-replacement-products-market

Food Additives Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-additives-market

Europe Lobster Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-lobster-market

Instant Noodles Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/prefeasibility-report-on-an-instant-noodle-processing-plant

Swine Feed Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/swine-feed-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

Visit here: https://www.syndicatedanalytics.com/

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, and nanotechnology industries. We also provide cost model and manufacturing setup project reports through Syndicated Analytics, a subsidiary of IMARC Group.

Our offerings include comprehensive market intelligence in the form of research reports, production cost reports, feasibility studies, and consulting services. Our team, which includes experienced researchers and analysts from various industries, is dedicated to providing high-quality data and insights to our clientele, ranging from small and medium businesses to Fortune 1000 corporations.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming

Email: [email protected]

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *