Menswear Market Growth 2021: Size, Analysis, Trends and Forecast till 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Menswear Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the  market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Menswear is usually made of structured and durable fabrics with neutral colors and more subtle embellishments, as compared to women’s apparel. It is globally available in a broad range of sportswear, nightwear, casuals, formals, and ethnic wear. The customized and tailored clothing trend is significantly impelling the growth of the menswear market. The growing fashion industry, coupled with rising consciousness towards men’s appearances, is primarily driving the demand for menswear across the world.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menswear-market/requestsample

Menswear Market

Market Trends

The emerging e-commerce industry, along with rising consumer disposable income levels, has increased the sales of men’s apparel from online shopping platforms. Furthermore, growing environmental concerns have induced several manufacturers to produce clothing from organic materials. Moreover, various premium brands are also expanding their product portfolios by launching luxury menswear merchandise. The growing influence of social media, along with numerous celebrity endorsements, festive sales, and promotional discounts, are also propelling the market growth. However, the pandemic outbreak of COVID-19 has restricted the market growth due to several challenges in the raw material supply chains.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menswear-market

List of Key Companies Covered in this Market Report:

  • Adidas AG
  • Burberry Group Plc
  • Gap Inc
  • Giorgio Armani S.p.A
  • H&M Hennes & Mauritz AB
  • Kering S.A.
  • Levi Strauss & Co.
  • Nike Inc.
  • Prada S.p.A.
  • PVH Corp.
  • Ralph Lauren Corporation
  • Zara S.A. (Industria de Diseño Textil, S.A.)

The report has segmented the market on the basis of product type, season, distribution channel and geography.

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Trousers
  • Denims
  • Shirts and T-Shirts
  • Ethnic Wear
  • Others

Breakup by Season:

  • Summer Wear
  • Winter Wear
  • All Season Wear

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Exclusive Stores
  • Multi-Brand Retail Outlets
  • Online Stores
  • Others

Breakup by Geography:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)
  • Middle East & Africa

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Children’s Wear Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/children-wear-market

E-Commerce Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-commerce-market

Licensed Sports Merchandise Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/licensed-sports-merchandise-market

Eye Makeup Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/eye-makeup-market

Leather Goods Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/leather-goods-market

Database as a Service Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/database-as-a-service-market

Geomembranes Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/geomembranes-market

High Content Screening Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/high-content-screening-market

Foldable Electric Vehicle Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foldable-electric-vehicle-market

Foreign Exchange Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foreign-exchange-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *